top of page

New leadership team for council

(photo provided)

CHAMPAIGN - Todd Doehring heads up the new leadership team of the Farm Financial Standards Council.

Doehring was elected at the Council’s annual meeting held recently in Champaign. He will serve a one-year term as president. Doehring is a director with Centrec Consulting Group, Savoy, IL. He had previously served the FFSC as vice president, secretary/treasurer and as chair of its Technical committee.

Other members of the leadership group are: Jan Bitter, Immediate Past president, vice president at Farm Credit East, Homer, NY; Keith Raynor, Vice President, principal with TRP CPAs, Dunn, NC; and, Brenda Duckworth, Secretary/Treasurer, farm staff accountant with AgriVision Farm Management, Hartley, TX. Directors elected to serve in staggered 2-year terms are: Bill Rutter, senior vice president and chief credit officer with MidAtlantic Farm Credit, Westminster, MD; Angela Chelsey, CPA and manager with Van Bruggen/Vande Vegte, PC, Rock Valley, IA; Jonathan Shepherd, University of Kentucky, Frankfurt, KY; Kathy Reinhardt, partner, Reinhardt Farms, Seaton, IL; Deena Brown, lead underwriter, CGB AgriFinancial Services, Louisville, KY; and, Lyle Anderson, managing director – Financial Analyst Manager, Rabo AgriFinance, Billings, MT.

The Council was formed in 1989 to help farmers and ranchers by promoting uniform financial reporting and analysis in the ag industry.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page